Publishing News

Publishing Industry News

Thursday December 1, 2022 3:31 PM
The 20 best mystery and thriller books of 2022  Business Insider
Thursday November 17, 2022 8:00 AM
12 best thrillers and mystery novels of 2022  The Washington Post
Wednesday November 23, 2022 8:00 AM
New Crime and Mystery Novels  The New York Times
Tuesday November 29, 2022 6:31 PM
5 Best Mystery Novels to Read, According To Jenna Bush Hager  TODAY
Thursday November 17, 2022 8:00 AM
These Are the 10 Most Popular Mystery Books On TikTok  Book Riot
Friday November 4, 2022 7:00 AM
13 November Mystery, Thrillers, and True Crime Releases  Book Riot
Wednesday November 23, 2022 8:00 AM
9 Macabre Medical Mystery Books  Book Riot
Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:00 AM
“Wake,” “Blood and Ink” and more mysteries to read this month  The Denver Post
Wednesday November 9, 2022 8:00 AM
8 Mystery Novels with Non-Detective Main Characters  Book Riot
Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:00 AM
Culinary mystery books with Urbana Free Library  wcia.com
Saturday November 26, 2022 3:35 AM
The Best New Mystery Books for December 2022  Air Mail
Tuesday November 29, 2022 9:00 AM
The best recent crime and thriller writing – review roundup  The Guardian
Thursday November 24, 2022 7:30 PM
10 of the Best Mystery and Horror Books for Scaredy Cats  Paste Magazine
Thursday November 24, 2022 11:35 AM
What Makes a Good Mystery Series?  Book Riot
Tuesday November 29, 2022 11:02 PM
Which Book Is Season 1 of 'Three Pines' Based On?  Distractify
Tuesday November 29, 2022 3:00 PM
Book review: The Twist of a Knife, by Anthony Horowitz  The Washington Post
Saturday December 3, 2022 5:45 AM
Library offers books for holiday reading | Life | newspressnow.com  News-Press Now
Saturday November 26, 2022 12:00 PM
Rob Delaney's 'A Heart That Works,' Louise Penny mystery: 5 new books  USA TODAY
Monday November 14, 2022 8:00 AM
Book Riot's Mystery and Thriller Deals for November 14, 2022  Book Riot
Monday November 21, 2022 8:00 AM
Andrea’s Book Nook: Mystery books you need to read  The Gauntlet
Thursday December 1, 2022 1:33 PM
This Time, Louise Penny Thinks She Got It Right  Vanity Fair
Wednesday November 30, 2022 2:30 PM
Jane Smiley's new California mystery 'A Dangerous Business'  Los Angeles Times
Thursday November 17, 2022 8:00 AM
Holiday Gift Books: Mystery - WSJ  The Wall Street Journal
Friday December 2, 2022 11:53 AM
Watertown author sends Gingerbread Gang on final Black Hills adventure  Watertown Public Opinion
Friday December 2, 2022 10:40 AM
Best books 2022: Slate book critic on fiction and nonfiction.  Slate
Friday December 2, 2022 2:45 PM
New Thrillers to Read  The New York Times
Tuesday November 29, 2022 10:30 AM
Yuletide trees and mystery books | News | chronicle-tribune.com  Chronicle-Tribune
Friday December 2, 2022 10:00 AM
David Carlson: Give the gift of mystery  Daily Journal
Friday December 2, 2022 9:15 AM
11 Mysteries and Thrillers That Are So. Much. Fun.  CrimeReads
Saturday November 19, 2022 8:00 AM
What's the ever-lasting appeal of books and bookstores? It's no mystery  San Francisco Chronicle
Saturday December 3, 2022 3:00 PM
'Little Fires Everywhere' author Celeste Ng discusses 'Our Missing Hearts'  Los Angeles Times
Wednesday November 30, 2022 5:00 AM
The January 2023 Indie Next List Preview  BTW
Wednesday November 16, 2022 8:00 AM
Arthur Miller, Louise Penny, and Russell Banks lead the 10 best books  The Christian Science Monitor
Tuesday November 8, 2022 8:00 AM
5 best thrillers and mysteries to read this month  The Washington Post
Friday November 11, 2022 8:00 AM
BUSHNELL ON BOOKS: 'Moon in Full' and 'Mystery of the Lost Lynx'  Kennebec Journal and Morning Sentinel
Thursday December 1, 2022 9:23 AM
8 New Novels You Should Read in December  CrimeReads
Wednesday November 30, 2022 3:14 PM
New books added to Dunn Library collection | News | mydailyrecord.com  The Daily Record
Tuesday November 29, 2022 9:55 PM
Book review: Laura C. Stevenson's new mystery does not dally  Brattleboro Reformer
Sunday November 27, 2022 6:37 PM
Second book of mystery series set in Dayton sizzles  dayton.com
Friday December 2, 2022 9:18 PM
Why elephants have bigger bones and other mysteries of biophysics  Harvard Gazette
Thursday December 1, 2022 11:59 AM
LIBRARY NEWS: The Most Borrowed Books in Brooklyn  Pagosa Daily Post
Monday November 14, 2022 8:00 AM
7 Signs You Might Be Stuck In a Cozy Mystery Series  Book Riot
Sunday November 13, 2022 8:00 AM
10 Must-Watch Thriller Movies Based On Best-Selling Novels  Collider
Monday November 7, 2022 8:00 AM
A Taste of Suspense: 6 Culinary-Themed Mysteries  BookTrib
Friday December 2, 2022 8:56 PM
16 Books We Read This Week - WSJ  The Wall Street Journal
Thursday December 1, 2022 12:45 AM
How to Start a Book Club: The Complete Guide  Reader's Digest
Monday November 14, 2022 10:12 PM
Mystery Book Club  Signals AZ
Friday December 2, 2022 2:00 PM
8 brand-new paperbacks perfect for holiday gifts  The Seattle Times
Friday December 2, 2022 3:50 PM
Daisy Ridley to Star in Murder Mystery Series The Christie Affair  ComicBook.com
Saturday December 3, 2022 12:50 PM
Bad Ideas, Senior Living and Scenic Transgressions  The New York Times
Thursday December 1, 2022 11:00 AM
Bleach Creator Teases a Mystery Announcement  ComicBook.com
Wednesday November 30, 2022 7:39 PM
The Best New TV Shows Based on Books  Oprah Mag
Tuesday November 29, 2022 9:13 AM
November's Best Debut Novels ‹ CrimeReads  CrimeReads
Wednesday November 30, 2022 7:16 PM
Eastside to present 'Murder on the Orient Express'  KPCnews.com
Wednesday November 30, 2022 10:36 PM
Reviews of new mysteries by Robert Crais, T.G. Herren  South Florida Sun Sentinel
Tuesday August 2, 2022 7:00 AM
11 Best Mystery Books 2022 - Mystery Thriller Books  Country Living
Thursday December 1, 2022 7:29 AM
Raffle baskets, books fill Literacy Volunteers site | News, Sports, Jobs  Evening Observer
Monday November 21, 2022 8:00 AM
Book Riot's Mystery and Thriller Deals for November 21, 2022  Book Riot
Friday December 2, 2022 5:57 PM
Cormac McCarthy: A complete guide to his books, 'Stella Maris'  Los Angeles Times
Thursday December 1, 2022 11:00 AM
50 Best Biographies of All Time - Top Biographies to Read Now  Esquire
Saturday December 3, 2022 4:17 AM
The History and Mystery of Beef Stroganoff  The Moscow Times
Wednesday November 23, 2022 7:20 PM
The Mystery Behind Nicolas Cage’s Comic Book Heist | BIN  Black Information Network
Tuesday August 23, 2022 7:00 AM
Five great cozy mystery novels  The Washington Post
Friday July 1, 2022 7:00 AM
15 Best New Thriller & Mystery Books for Summer 2022  Teen Vogue
Thursday May 26, 2022 7:00 AM
Best summer thrillers and mystery books  The Washington Post
Wednesday November 30, 2022 1:00 PM
Colorado authors dish out a trio of new books  The Denver Post
Friday December 2, 2022 2:35 PM
A 'White Lotus' Mystery: Constant Hotel Dining  The Wall Street Journal
Wednesday September 7, 2022 7:00 AM
11 September Mystery & Thriller Books To Read  Book Riot
Monday November 28, 2022 3:38 PM
Quest for the King's Crown (Last Chance Detectives)  Plugged In
Wednesday March 30, 2022 7:00 AM
15 Best Murder Mystery Books 2022 - Top Mystery Thriller Books  The Pioneer Woman
Thursday November 3, 2022 7:00 AM
Cozy Mystery Books to Add to Your Reading List RN  The Everygirl
Friday October 7, 2022 7:00 AM
13 October Mystery, Thriller, And True Crime Books To Read  Book Riot
Sunday November 27, 2022 7:29 PM
Power Book II: Ghost season 3 premiere date: A January mystery  CarterMatt
Tuesday July 12, 2022 7:00 AM
10 Best Cozy Mystery Books To Binge-Read This Weekend  Collider
Monday October 3, 2022 7:00 AM
The Best Mystery and Thriller Books for this Fall, 2022  Good e-Reader
Friday September 9, 2022 7:00 AM
19 of the Best Award-Winning Mystery Novels + 1 True Crime  Book Riot
Friday December 2, 2022 12:35 PM
Grumpy / Sunshine Duo Books for Fans of Wednesday and Enid  Book Riot
Friday November 4, 2022 7:00 AM
6 Globetrotting Cozy Mysteries on Audio  BookTrib
Friday December 2, 2022 11:39 AM
Get Smarter with these 25 Popular Science Books  Book Riot
Monday March 21, 2022 7:00 AM
25 of the Best Murder Mystery Books  Book Riot
Saturday July 9, 2022 7:00 AM
Best summer reading 2022: 3 mystery novels with vacation settings  The Washington Post