Publishing News

Publishing Industry News

Tuesday June 30, 2020 7:00 AM
21 New Mystery and Thriller Books for Summer 2020  Parade
Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:51 AM
New mystery series is set in Yellow Springs  Dayton Daily News
Monday July 13, 2020 9:00 AM
In ‘Pew,’ a Mysterious Stranger Tests a Small Town’s Tolerance  The New York Times
Tuesday June 30, 2020 7:00 AM
Here’s the mystery novel Moira’s Book Club will read next  Seattle Times
Wednesday June 24, 2020 7:00 AM
‘Death in Her Hands’: Eccentric murder mystery with a great dog | Book review  The Philadelphia Inquirer
Monday July 13, 2020 8:44 PM
Meet Your Neighbor: McKinlay prepares to release new books  Your Valley
Friday June 19, 2020 7:00 AM
Ottessa Moshfegh’s Latest Is a Murder Mystery, but Where’s the Body?  The New York Times
Tuesday July 14, 2020 10:11 PM
Chico’s Little Free Libraries in need of youth books  Chico Enterprise-Record
Friday July 10, 2020 5:27 PM
Book of the Week: Mystery awaits  The Concord Insider
Monday July 6, 2020 7:00 AM
Former Carnegie museum paleontologist pens murder mysteries  Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
Tuesday July 14, 2020 4:57 AM
The incredible mystery surrounding a tennis legend  New York Post
Sunday June 28, 2020 7:00 AM
BOOKS: Mystery lurks in small Texas town  nwitimes.com
Tuesday July 14, 2020 9:19 PM
KidsPost Summer Book Club: ‘The Thief Knot’ by Kate Milford  The Washington Post
Tuesday July 14, 2020 1:17 PM
Tintin and the mystery of the duelling mummies  Yahoo News
Monday July 13, 2020 10:03 AM
Briefly Noted Book Reviews  The New Yorker
Monday April 20, 2020 7:00 AM
15 Best Mystery Books 2020 - Top True Crime and Thriller Books to Read  TownandCountrymag.com
Tuesday June 30, 2020 7:00 AM
Who Is Rey Rivera? His Story Is in Netflix's Unsolved Mysteries  Oprah Mag
Wednesday July 1, 2020 7:00 AM
Duchess Goldblatt Is a Riddle, Wrapped in a Mystery, Inside a Twitter Account  The New York Times
Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:32 AM
Book Review: Murder on the Potomac  Patch.com
Tuesday July 14, 2020 4:27 PM
Author's new book looks into strange and unexplained in New Mexico  The Deming Headlight
Monday July 13, 2020 11:00 PM
10 Best Agatha Christie Thrillers  The Nerd Daily
Tuesday July 14, 2020 2:37 PM
LA Times Book Prize Winners Acceptance Speeches  Publishers Weekly
Thursday June 18, 2020 7:00 AM
Lost Colony of Roanoke mystery solved, new book says  WAVY.com
Wednesday July 8, 2020 1:26 PM
Eccentric murder mystery  Concord Monitor
Friday June 19, 2020 7:00 AM
Mystery solved? Book claims Lost Colony of Roanoke found  Fox 59
Thursday March 19, 2020 7:00 AM
The Best Classic Mystery Books Always Worth the Read  The Manual
Sunday June 7, 2020 7:00 AM
The 10 Best Mystery Books (Updated 2020)  CBR
Monday July 13, 2020 2:19 PM
Murder That Inspired TWIN PEAKS Get Its Own Documentary  Nerdist
Tuesday July 14, 2020 8:00 AM
Book review: When She Was Good by Michael Robotham  The Digital Fix
Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:00 AM
'One Last Lie': Excellent Mike Bowditch mystery  Newsday
Monday July 6, 2020 7:00 AM
On a peace mission to the Congo, his plane dropped out of the sky  Christian Science Monitor
Tuesday July 14, 2020 5:48 PM
New Books : 14 July 2020  Locus Online
Thursday December 26, 2019 8:00 AM
Best mystery books of 2019  The Detroit News
Monday April 20, 2020 7:00 AM
10 Great Medieval (and Medieval-ish) Mystery Books  Book Riot
Wednesday June 24, 2020 7:00 AM
Authors promoting book, discussing murder mystery at June 27 gathering  The Messenger
Monday July 13, 2020 4:09 PM
The Lucy Wilson Mysteries: 8.46  The Doctor Who News Page
Friday December 13, 2019 8:00 AM
The Best Mystery Books of 2019  Wall Street Journal
Thursday April 9, 2020 7:00 AM
17 Mystery Books You Won't Be Able To Put Down  BuzzFeed News
Tuesday December 3, 2019 8:00 AM
Best mystery books of 2019 | PHOTOS  Sun Sentinel
Tuesday February 4, 2020 8:00 AM
6 Mystery Novels Set in Scotland  Book Riot
Wednesday September 25, 2019 7:00 AM
20 of the Top Mystery Books According to Goodreads Users  Book Riot
Tuesday June 9, 2020 7:00 AM
9 Great British Mystery Series You Won’t Want to Put Down  Book Riot
Thursday June 11, 2020 7:00 AM
15 Paranormal Mystery Books to Read Right Now  Book Riot
Saturday July 11, 2020 6:57 PM
Stratford author releases fifth installment in mystery series  The Beacon Herald
Friday July 10, 2020 4:08 PM
The United Nations murder mystery: Who killed Dag Hammarskjӧld  New York Daily News
Wednesday June 24, 2020 7:00 AM
New Stranger Things Comic Book Series to Answer Mysteries About Season 3  ComicBook.com
Tuesday July 14, 2020 10:36 PM
Book review: The Mystery of Henri Pick by David Foenkinos  New Zealand Herald
Wednesday July 8, 2020 6:50 AM
Untangling the myths and mysteries surrounding George Soros  jewishinsider.com
Tuesday July 14, 2020 10:24 AM
'Finally done it': Shawville author teams up two detectives up in new novel  www.insideottawavalley.com/
Tuesday January 21, 2020 8:00 AM
How to Find Free Mystery Books Online  Book Riot
Tuesday July 14, 2020 7:28 AM
Reporter Cheyna Roth Becomes True Crime Author  WKAR
Tuesday July 14, 2020 3:16 PM
Winners Announced for the 2020 ITW Awards  BookTrib
Monday June 22, 2020 7:00 AM
Funko Announces Loki Mystery Box for Free Comic Book Summer  Bleeding Cool News
Friday March 6, 2020 8:00 AM
Eerie, Best of 2020, and More Must-Read Mystery and Thrillers  Book Riot
Tuesday July 14, 2020 10:29 PM
Horoscopes: July 14, 2020  Argonaut
Tuesday April 14, 2020 7:00 AM
Read These 2020 YA Mystery Books For The Ultimate Thrill Ride  The Nerd Daily
Wednesday January 8, 2020 8:00 AM
Curl Up With These Cozy Cat Mystery Books  Book Riot
Tuesday April 7, 2020 7:00 AM
The Best Mystery Books to Sink Your Teeth Into  The Manual
Friday December 6, 2019 8:00 AM
Read Harder: A Mystery Where The Victim(s) Is Not A Woman  Book Riot
Tuesday July 14, 2020 10:43 AM
16 of the Best New Comics in 2020 for a Joy Boost  Book Riot